Gods & Monsters (February Subscription box) – Single Purchase

This is a single purchase of our February 2019 box, Gods and Monsters.

The box features a fantasy standalone adventure about what you’ll do to save the family you choose. Between gods and humans, who are really the monsters? The book will have an exclusive cover, sprayed edges and be signed by the author (who is from the UK).

This box is perfect for fans of Daughter of Smoke and Bone, Monsters of Verity, Girls of Paper and Fire, fictional gods and other mythical creatures. It will feature an official, large Strange the Dreamer item. We’ve included some really unique, useful items and the authors of the featured fandoms have had input!

Note that this is a single purchase. To subscribe to our latest monthly box, please click here.

Any orders made after 13 June will ship with the July box

£29.99

Out of stock