It’s A Kind of Magic (July Subscription box) – Single Purchase

Our theme for July is IT’S A KIND OF MAGIC! Our featured book this month is a standalone murder mystery from an established British author. When a detective is brought in to take the lead on what seems like a tragic accidental death, her investigation throws up another, more sinister alternative – could the cause of death actually be murder…by magic? In this small town, who is keeping a very big secret? Our Illumicrate edition of this book will be signed by the author and feature exclusive sprayed edges!

This box is perfect for fans of Uprooted, A Discovery of Witches, Wicked Saints, The Witchlands and more! As well as including the second bookend from our set started in June, the items in this box are perfect for fans of all kinds of magic. We’ve worked with some outstanding artists and designed some amazing items including something incredibly unique we have never seen featured in a book box before! The box will also feature an officially licensed piece of Witchlands merchandise.

Note that this is a single purchase boxAny orders placed after 6PM BST 13 August will ship with our September boxes. We typically start shipping 20-25th each month. 

 

 

 

£26.00 excl VAT (where applicable)

Single purchase of the July 2019, It’s A Kind Of Magic box only. Note that this is not a subscription and does not guarantee future boxes.

In stock