It’s A Kind of Magic (July Subscription box) – Single Purchase

Our theme for July is IT’S A KIND OF MAGIC! Our featured book this month is a standalone murder mystery from an established British author. When a detective is brought in to take the lead on what seems like a tragic accidental death, her investigation throws up another, more sinister alternative – could the cause of death actually be murder…by magic? In this small town, who is keeping a very big secret? Our Illumicrate edition of this book will be signed by the author and feature exclusive sprayed edges!

This box is perfect for fans of Uprooted, A Discovery of Witches, Wicked Saints, The Witchlands and more! As well as including the second bookend from our set started in June, the items in this box are perfect for fans of all kinds of magic.

The full contents of this box is:

  • Sanctuary by V. V. James with exclusive sprayed edges and signed by the author, with an author letter
  • Uprooted tote bag with art from Em Allen 
  • Wicked Saints Triptych print illustrated by Nicole Deal
  • Magic Spells book pot designed by Chatty Nora
  • Fantasy bookend (part two, part one is in June's box) designed by Fable & Black
  • Official Witchlands pin banner designed by Hey Atlas Creative
  • Magic Made Real pin created by Fable & Black
  • Dark magic wielder collectible magnetic coin with art from Monolime

These items are all exclusive to Illumicrate

Shipping

Orders will ship in December. We usually start shipping 20-25th each month, but are aiming to ship our December boxes a bit earlier. We cannot guarantee delivery before Christmas

 

 

 

£26.00 excl VAT (where applicable)

Single purchase of the July 2019, It’s A Kind Of Magic box only. Note that this is not a subscription and does not guarantee future boxes.

Out of stock